Board of Directors

Forestry Innovation Investment Ltd.

Shannon Baskerville, Interim Chair
Deputy Minister of Advanced Education, Skills & Training​

Sandra Carroll, Director
Deputy Minister of Tourism, Arts & Culture​

Dave Peterson, Director
Assistant Deputy Minister, Tenures, Competitiveness and Innovation Division, Ministry of Forests, Lands, Natural Resource Operations, and Rural Development​

Robin Dhir, Director
Strategic advisor for Fasken Martineau and President of Twin Brook Developments Ltd.

Fazil Mihlar, Director
Deputy Minister, Jobs, Trade and Technology