Management and Staff

Key Contacts - Vancouver

Zoish Bengali
Director, Market Initiatives

zoish.bengali@bcfii.ca

Tel: 604-601-5302

  • Market Initiatives funding program
  • Market research and business intelligence
  • Market development in emerging markets
  • Program evaluations and strategies
  • FII India market development support
Christian Huot
Director, Branding Initiatives

christian.huot@thinkwood.com

Tel: 604-601-5320

  • Think Wood – strategy, paid and earned media, continuing education
Victoria Hayes
Director, Corporate Relations

victoria.hayes@bcfii.ca

Tel: 604-601-5315

  • Corporate and government relations
  • Corporate reports
  • Policy and planning
  • Board Secretary
Gerry Smith
Director Corporate Finance

gerry.smith@bcfii.ca

Tel: 604-601-5306

  • Corporate financial reporting
  • Treasury and international corporate banking
  • Federal/Provincial regulatory inquiries
  • Vendor and recipient payment inquiries, contract requirements and adherence
  • Payroll and benefits administration, insurance, lease and financing
Jennifer Raworth
Director, Marketing and Communications

jennifer.raworth@bcfii.ca

Tel: 604-601-5319

  • Market access and advocacy
  • Market research and communications strategy
  • Domestic and international marketing communications
Opreet Kang
Director, Industry Innovation

opreet.kang@bcfii.ca

Tel: 604-601-5322

  • Wood First funding program
  • Market research
  • Program evaluations and strategies